Community name: Sephardi Synagogue

Languages spoken: Hebrew, English, Spanish, Hindi

Address: 40-44 Fletcher St., Woollahra 2025

Contact details: (02) 9389 3982

Plan of action:

I have written a set of interview questions which are specifically relevant to the language community of Sephardi Synagogue and its congregation. I have been and will continue to interview people from this community via email to allow them enough time to formulate a response and articulate themselves in the way they see fit. My first interview alerted me to some issues in my questions asked. This was very helpful in improving the interview set for the next person. I am having some difficulty in contacting people, but believe I will obtain at least 5 sets of answers in the next couple of weeks to use to inform my understanding of this language community.

Capture1

Tamar Hoffman

z3484241